Beginner Classes

Tactical Handgun 1

Covers basic pistol technique, firearm safety, and gun handling.
Includes ammo for class, hearing and eye protection, and targets. If you have a firearm of your own you can bring it, otherwise they will be provided.

Instructor: Robert Llanas – Certified NRA Pistol Instructor | 25+ Years Experience

Approximate Cost: $70 Individual Lesson | +$30 per additional person

Time: 2-2.5 Hours

By Appointment only, call Robert: 262-327-9010
150 Rounds
Small class sizes – 5 or less
Practical and realistic live fire training
Draw from the holster
Shoot on the move
Tactical 1 is a prerequisite for 2-4, ask for details at your class please

 

Instructor: Jacob Lofy – United States Marine Corps School of Infantry,  Basic Security School, Non-lethal Weapons Course,  Advanced Urban Combat School,  Mountain Warfare School, Jungle Warfare School, Israeli Defense Force Counter-Terror School and NRA Pistol Instructors Course

Cost: $150 per Person

Time: 3 Hours

Wisconsin Concealed Carry Class

Morning session covers: Basic gun handling: Safety, Actions, Sights and 7 Basics of handgun handling.

Afternoon session covers: Laws for WI, Holster selections, Castle Doctrine, Liabilities, Application Process, Reciprocity States(29), and 25 rounds of live fire to prove safety and proficiency.
9am-5pm

Packing a lunch is advised. Please arrive at least 15 minutes early to check in. If you are bringing your own firearm it must be left in your vehicle until the live fire qualification. You can also rent one of our many rental guns.

Live fire qualification will be 25 rounds total.

After successful completion of the class and qualifying shoot you will receive our certificate and the application to mail off to the DOJ. They are the only ones that are able to issue a license.

18 & up may attend class; however they cannot submit their certification until they are 21. The certification doesn’t expire.

Cost: $100 per person

Time: 8 Hours

Utah Concealed Carry Class

  • 7 additional States – Delaware, Ohio, Texas, Minnesota, Washington, West Virginia, and Wyoming.
  • Must have current state of residence concealed carry license.
  • Bring Copy of your driver’s license and CCW license. Both on one sheet preferred.
  • Bring passport quality (1) photo of yourself 2″ x 2″ (Walgreens provides this service)
  • Non-Resident charge is $51 – payable via Master Card, Visa, Check, or Money Order.
  • License is good for 5 years.
  • Renewal is completed online at Utah BCI (Bureau of Criminal Identification) website.

Cost: $50 per person

Time: 4 Hours